The Great British Festival at BGC (Late Post)

LATE POST!

IMG_9439(2)

This event was held last February at Bonifacio Global City High Street but I still want to blog it since it was one of the best events I’ve ever had and not just because of FREE foods but everything! 

British Festival was a three-day event (Feb. 24-26). The event was mainly composed with street artists, art workshops, car displays, British fashion and foods.IMG_9460(1)IMG_9458(1)IMG_9457(1)I love this British Got Talent booth! I was supposed to audition na eh but I think it’s not the right time. Chos! Hahaha. There was a cutie guy na contestant daw ng BGT that was in the booth but I haven’t given a chance to take a picture with him kasi I’m shy and I don’t know him rin kasi. IMG_9443(1)Look how cute these miniatures of United Kingdom landmarks that were set in the venue! You don’t need to travel to UK for a photo with the Big Ben, Buckingham Palace or travel to the magical world of Harry Potter to see Platform 9 3/4. Hahaha!IMG_9480IMG_9446(1)IMG_9456(1)IMG_9444(1)#TitasOfManila #LolasOfManila #PabebesOfThePhilippines

I’m with my british friend Kat. She’s the one who tagged me on a post regarding this event. We never thought that we were able to go since we have school works that time and lot of things to do pero OMG! We made it!

Sobrang saya namin sa free foods. Actually, lahat ng nasa shopping bags namin puro foods din. Hahaha.

For further events or updates, kindly follow these accounts of British Embassy here in the Philippines:

Facebook: British Embassy Manila

Instagram: @ukinthephilippines

Website: https://www.gov.uk/government/world/organisations/british-embassy-manila

Leave a comment